0%
Review Dutch Customers
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 20/09/2017

    Hi ,


    I received the last order recently and it fits perfectly again, i'm very happy with it, thank you!



    Greetings,



    Twan P.
    Twan P. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 20/09/2017

    Thank you so much for making it possible for me to order white chino's again.
    You made me very happy! I immediately ordered a pair.

    Thank you very much.

    Henry R
    Henry R (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 20/09/2017

    The Shirt for my wedding has been delivered today.

    It looks amazing and fits perfect.
    Thank you for your fantastic service, I am very grateful for the effort you have taken to remanufacture the shirt I ordered.

    I will recommend you to all my family and friends.

    Yours Sincerely,

    Henk D.
    henk (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 20/09/2017

    You have so many to chose from, and I have never been disappointed so far, so I will pass on the swatches offer, but thank you for your excellent customer service.
    Kind regards,
    Martyn.
    Martyn. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 20/09/2017

    Hi iTailor team, I just received my first iTailor polo shirt. Nice job, already declared it my favourite polo. Thanks,
    Edwin.
    Edwin S. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 20/09/2017


    Thank you very much for the ultra fast delivery! It is a beautiful shirt, I am very happy and will order more shirts very soon. Thank you for you excellent service!

    Erwin B.
    Erwin (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 20/09/2017

    I received the jeans and they are much better than before. Thank you very much for your service! I shall keep the sizes in my memory for ordering more.



    Met vriendelijke groeten / With kind regards,

    Bas P.
    Bas P. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 06/05/2017

    Hi iTailor-team, A short time ago we had some correpondence about a pair of burnished Brown shoes with monkstraps of which the heelpart was too wide. After seeing my pictures you offered me to make a new pair that ‘fits perfectly’. Very kind, very gentlemanlike. Today i received the new shoes and, what i already knew, you’re doing an excellent job. The shoes are beautiful and fits … perfectly! Hardly necessary to say: i will promote your work anywhere, anytime and tell them the about the perfect service you’re delivering. But… not everyone is well organised and so i will point them for their own responsibility: the right measures and the right ‘instructions’ only can guarantee prefection for making the shoes ( and the other clothes). Al together: my very compliments for your perfect service and your perfect work, making the shoes, shirts etc. Best wishes. Ruud tent Meidoornsingel 169 3053 BP Rotterdam, the Netherlands
    Ruud T (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 04/01/2017

    Dear,

    Today I received my re-made pants.
    They fit perfectly!

    Thanks for providing this perfect solution.
    Can I write somewhere a public review/comment?
    I really appreciate the itailor support and I like to express this in a way that all your (potential) customers can read this.

    Kind regards,
    William.
    William (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 04/01/2017

    I would like to inform you that I just received the light brown jacket.
    So DHL Express is fast and accurate.

    The jacket is again perfectly made and the suit is complete.

    Thanks to the team of tailors and sewers.

    Thank you for all your help.

    Kind regards,
    Johan R.
    T.J. Reuter (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 24/10/2016

    I received it in good order and I am happy with it!
    Rob (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 24/10/2016

    Dear Sir,

    I just took delivery of my new custom shirt and i absolutely love it!

    it is here well in time before my sisters wedding.
    Itailor has been a great asset for me since i am a pretty big guy, i absoluly love your product!


    thank you so much,


    Kind regards.
    Vincent (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 12/09/2016

    Hello Sir/ Madam I just want to say thank you for delivering my suit in time for my wedding. the suit is absolutely great. what a great service, soon i will order something new for sure thank you very much Richard ordernumber 533784
    Richard v S. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 12/09/2016

    Dear Mr. /Mrs ,

    I received my suit on time for the wedding of my son !
    The suit is perfect.

    Thank you so much !
    Michel P. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 12/09/2016

    ITailor best team,

    In this way I wanted to thank the team for the excellent assistance I got to solve my problem.

    Recently, I received a new shirt and terms fit he is excellent. The team from my first order which was not made ​​to my satisfaction, it all done in order to achieve a good result.

    Sincerely .Ton D.
    Ton D. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 26/04/2016

    I would very much like to compliment iTailor on the quality the make and the very good service I received.
    And will definitely recommend iTailor to my friends.

    Thank you very much!
    Franc G. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 05/11/2015

    Dears,

    I just received my package and I just wanted to say one thing: WOAW!

    The level of details and finish on the shirt is amazing!

    I'm really happy with the quality! It is FANTASTIC!

    I'm going to order 2 more this month. Next month 3!

    Thank you!

    Oliver, the happy customer.
    O.V. (Belgium)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 05/11/2015

    Yesterday I received my custom made shoes. Thank you for that!
    They look great and the quality seems perfect as well.

    I tried them on and must say you did a fine job in fitting them around my feet. I shall wear them proudly and if the long term quality is similar to the way you deliver your goods, I will certainly design a second pair early next year.

    As I am not the only one in the family with large and extra wide feet you can be sure to receive more orders from this part of The Netherlands.

    Thank you very much for your service and manufacturing my shoes.
    Paul Van p. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 05/11/2015

    hello there,

    The jacket fits perfect!

    wonderful!

    thanks again

    kr remy
    Remy V. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 13/10/2015

    Hello,

    I got the polo and it is very nice !

    Is it possible to get a discount when i order 15-20 pieces the same time ?

    With kind regards,
    Bart (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 14/09/2015

    Dear sirs,

    I have had the shirt delivered today. Thank you for all your work and I will definitely order with you again.

    Kind regards,

    Marco V.
    M.V. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 12/02/2015

    We’re so happy, the shirt has been arrived.
    We’ve ordered directly a new shirt a light blue this time.
    Only we’ve maked the length a bit longer than before.
    Happy with your service!

    Frank and Miranda J.
    M.J. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 12/02/2015

    Dear itailor
    It is excellent
    Excellent
    Thank you very much
    You suprised me again with your excellent work!!
    Congrats to you ans your team

    Best regards
    Manuel
    M.G. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 12/02/2015

    Dear iTailor team,

    I confirm that this indeed is the history of my shirt order. I'm looking forward to receiving my order.

    Thank you for your great service.

    Regards,

    Jethro Wong-Chung
    J.W. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 19/12/2014

    Thank you for your excellent service as always!

    Regards,
    Menno van Zanden
    M.V. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 19/12/2014

    Dear Itailor Team ,
    Today i received my order of : IT 388816-1 in good condition . I would
    like to take this opportunity to thank you for the perfect fitting
    shirt and has been executed exactly i had in mind , and will certainly
    take advantage of your services next time ! Kindest Regards .
    Mr P.Vrieswijk .
    P.V (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 19/12/2014

    Dear Itailor, I ordered a shirt standard L size, It is a great shirt, thank you!
    Kind regards, Ivo Bierens
    I.B (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 10/10/2014

    Goodday,
    i wanted to let you know that the shirt arrived today...
    and it looks perfect... compliments for the design and quality..
    i will surely order several more from you,
    until next time
    P.M (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 08/08/2014

    Dear reader,
    I just placed an order for a blue shirt. Your service and quality is great :)
    Yours sincerely,
    B.W.
    B.W. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 08/08/2014

    Today I have picked up the shoes from the local postoffice
    and the shoes are great. Perfect fit en the color looks great.
    J.H. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 08/08/2014

    Just received the shirt and the fit is great. Thanks for taking such good care.
    T.B (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 08/08/2014

    I am very glad it fits perfectly and offer the highest quality is very
    good. Soon I bile place a new order for another three-and shirt

    ik heel blij het past perfect en de qualiteit is erg goed. Binnenkort
    gal ik een nieuwe bestelling plaatsen voor een andere driedelig en
    overhemd.
    Wendy D. G. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 08/08/2014

    Thanks for the quick response.
    Many thanks from a satisfied customer.
    B.V. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 08/08/2014

    Thank you for your service! I am very very happy!
    In the future I will use your service again.
    Regards R.V.
    R.V. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 08/08/2014

    (On our service) Perfect!
    now i can see the order of the shoes to
    Looking forward for delivery! Already verry happy with the first shirt
    i ordered with you guys
    These orders are for my brothers wedding, I couldn’t find anything
    else that i wanted in the regular shops
    glad to have found Itailor!
    Tnx
    J.L.
    J.L. (Belgium)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 08/08/2014

    Dear iTailor Team,

    Thank you very much for this excellent service, which I appreciate very much.
    J.D. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 08/08/2014

    Thank you for your service. And my compliments for your new
    3D shirt designing tool !!
    F.P. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 08/08/2014

    Everything was delivered today, everything suits perfectly.
    Jeroen (Belgium)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 11/03/2014

    It was definitely worthwhile to wait. You never stop to amaze me about the quality of your products.
    K.V.G. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 11/03/2014

    I have received the jacket today. It fits perfect!! Again thanks for the superb service. If I can leave a customer comment somewhere, please let me know.
    B.V.D.Z (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 11/02/2014

    Hello itailor

    I got my shirt today so that's nice on time for my wedding. :)
    I want to thank you very much for providing me this excellent service.
    The shirt looks great and it fits perfectly.

    When i need a new shirt, suit or whatever you will be the first i will look.
    I will let everybody know what service you provide and the nice things you sell.
    Thanks again for what you done for me, i am very happy

    Yours truly
    B.P.
    B.M (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 05/02/2014

    I have received the Friday, January 17 gorgeous shirt which I ordered from you in December. I forget myself when ordering the measures that have been passed to note for next time. Is it possible and / or sizes are still to find out?? Sincerely

    Leo Morelissen
    L.M (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 05/02/2014

    Dear, I have received the gorgeous shirt which I ordered from you in December. Sincerely

    Leo Morelissen
    L.M (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 31/01/2014

    Dear sir/madam, today i took delivery of the shirt, this shirt exceeds my expectations. I also ordered three other shirts, and i am looking forward and verry confident to take delivery of these orders. Your sincerely, WJC van Oven
    W.V.O (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 31/01/2014

    Dear Team, Thank you for this good service. I will get back to you as soon as I receive my other blouse. Kind regards, M.B.
    M.B (Belgium)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 08/01/2014

    Dear Sir / Madam, The order that i have received is above my expectation.I must compliment i talor for the excuisit service and product quality.Thank you verry much.

    Yours sincerely,

    WJC van Oven.
    W.J.C (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 04/01/2014

    Greetings,Thank you for the suit, it is excellent, a perfect fit and in ample time for our wedding!
    J.K. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 17/12/2013

    Dear sirs, I am very pleased with the pair of shoes I ordered with you, Thank you
    F.T (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 17/12/2013

    Dear iTailor Team,Thank you for my beautiful shirt! It arrived today and I love it! It fits perfectly and is very nicely made. I look forward to ordering from you again in the future.

    Kind regards,

    A.C
    A.C (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 17/12/2013

    Here is the picture of the shoes. I think the quality is excellent and they fit perfectly.

    Hilco Heath

    Netherlands,
    H.H. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 30/11/2013

    Hello ITailor Team,
    This message is to let you know that I am very happy.
    J.E (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 15/11/2013

    A few months ago I ordered shoes. I like them very much and I like to order some more in the future.
    R.A.R (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 08/11/2013

    Dear iTailor ... I remain a very happy iTailor customer ... I’ll promote iTailor between my friends even more, after this excellent customer service...

    S.D.V
    S.D.V (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 08/11/2013

    Hi All,

    Thanks a lot! Very good service.

    A.T.A
    A.T.A (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 19/08/2013

    Today I have received my shirt and I am very happy with the quality and fit. And I immediately ordered two more shirts. To get the size perfect (again)
    Again thanks again for your great service and product. I am definitely telling my friends and colleagues about you!
    S.K (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 15/08/2013


    Dear Sir/Madam, You have won yourself everlasting customer loyalty. With kind regards, Willem L.
    Willem L. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 15/08/2013

    I have ordered 1 shirt to get acquainted with the quality of your shirts. I was quite pleased, Kind regards, Hanno

    H.K (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 08/08/2013

    This one was made with the good measurements so it fits (and very nicely to :-)

    Ramon de B. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 30/07/2013

    Thank you for your email. Apparently, not only is your business model unique, but also your service is great. 
    Many thanks. 
    Loek
    L.P (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 03/07/2013

    I’ve received my order today. It fits great! Thank you for contacting me. The pant’s length is perfect now.I will recommend you at my friends.
    Husnu T. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 26/06/2013

    Today i have recieved the jacket, and it fits .
    Thanks anyway for your concern.
    S.L (Belgium)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 10/06/2013

    Today I received your shipment. First off, I am very happy with the quality and looks of the bespoke shirt I have ordered. Especially given the price. Also thank you for the great communication.
     
    I am happy with the general quality of the shirt and your service in general I am considering a second purchase. 
     
    P K
    P.K (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 07/06/2013

    Hello,I got the shirt today received in good order and am very satisfied with the quality. Thanks for your effort. 

    P.V (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 23/05/2013

    Just received IT263833-2. Excellent piece! Thanks a lot!

    Rory V. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 17/05/2013

    Excellent! thank you again for this great service!

    You now have a returning buyer!
    P.V.B (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 08/05/2013

    Dear, I received my shoes custom. Last week They are super, good quality and fit perfectly.

    L.L. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 03/04/2013

    Hello, Thank you very much for the good service. J.V.H.

    Joris V H. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 03/04/2013

    I'm happy to tell you that we have received the pants. Is it correct that every piece of the ordered 

    Kelly J. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 21/03/2013

    Today I have received the jeans and they fit well! I am really glad with them and wear them with proud!
    Thanks again for the beautiful clothes and possibilities!

    Rene S. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 19/03/2013

    The vest looks looks nice, just like the pants.

    Eduard Ingen H. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 06/03/2013

    Thank you for the great service, as usual!

    A.K. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 04/03/2013

    Dear iTailor Team, I received my shirt that I ordered in good condition this morning. Thank you for the good service.

    P.M (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 04/03/2013

    The shirt has arrived today. It took a while, but I am happy to receive it.

    The quality of the fabric is very good and the measurements are perfect as always :-)

    Rudolf de V. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 02/03/2013

    Dear customer service of iTailor, Just recently I have placed an order which I am very enthusiastic about. I love your website and the possibilities. I have been looking for a collarless shirt for ages and finally I was able to design my own. I am very excited!

    R.N.W (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 02/03/2013

    Thank you for you e-mail. I recieved the jeans today! Thank you

    P.V. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 11/02/2013

    Dear,

    With the new measurements, the shirt fits perfectly! I'm going to
    order some more shirts soon.

    Regards,

    Jeroen

    Jeroen M. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 11/02/2013

    Good morning,
     
    I have now received all my orders, thank you very much. And, as before, I'm very happy with the quality.
     
    Best regards,
    Rik L.

    Willem Frederik L. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 05/02/2013

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Looking forward to recieving it and thanks for the good service!

    kind regards,

    Rob v

    Rob van den B. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 05/02/2013

    Sir
    Thee 3 shirt has good arrive at my home today.
    Thank you for your answer
    With kind regards

    Jan B

    Jan B. (Belgium)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 02/02/2013

    Just received my 3rd tailormade shirt by ITailor. Comment in one word? PERFECT!

    Jon P. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 23/01/2013

    Dear iTailor Team,

    I want to thank you for your great service. My suite fits great and is exactly what I hoped for!
    I also want to thank you the quick delivery.
    I will certainly reccomend you to friends.

    Yours Sincerely,

    Eddie L

    Eddie L. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 18/01/2013

    Again a nice comment about my concerns about your product.I am experiencing the products and will eventually re-consider something to order. So thanks for your suggestion!

    Yours

    Dick van der Stow
    Dick van der S. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 16/01/2013

    Dear Sir,

    Thank You for your reply. I am glad that you have customer support as one of your priorities.
    This means a lot to me and has built my confidence in your beautiful business.
     
    Thank You,
     
    Gerard D.
    Gerrit Jan D. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 16/01/2013

    Ladies and Gentlemen,Just the item has been returned to me! Thank you! I am thrilled and delighted. My expectations were exceeded.Therefore, I will give up soon again an order with you.
    I wish you have a pleasant day.Sincerely yours

    Fred Klein
    E. van der H. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 16/01/2013

    Dear Sir / Madam,

    Last week we have our first order, a men's shirt, received.It looked nice and neat, thank you!
    E. van der H. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 16/01/2013

    Dear ITailor,

    Today i received my second shirt. Thanks for the service. as happy with this one as with all the others!
     
    Greets,
     
    Eric Brouwer
    Eric B. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 16/01/2013

    Dear Sir/Madam,The package arrived yesterday! I am really happy with your service and want to thank you a lot for all your effort! I will certainly order again in the future.

    Kind regards,

    Daan Cruijff
    Daan C. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 16/01/2013

    Dear sir,

    My shirt has just been delivered. Thank you for your excellent service. 
     
    Kind regards,
    Kenny van D.(a loyal customer)
    Kenny van D. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 16/01/2013

    Dear Management,

    Thanks for your excellent service 
     
    Sincerely,
    Fam. Van N
    Netherlands
    Bob van N. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 16/01/2013

    perfect! many many thanks!

    I have already told many friends about your excellent customer service, and we all awaiting the final result now :)
    Tim H. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 16/01/2013

    Thank you very much for coming back to me so soon.

    I am 211cm tall so as you can imagine my sizes are anything but normal, which is the reason why I love iTailor so much. ;)
     
    I will proceed ordering,
     
    thank you very much!
    Brian de H. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 16/01/2013

    dear madam/sir,

    many thanks for your very fast reply, I am already impressed so much..
    excellent website and excellent customer service :)
    Tim H. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 16/01/2013

    We hebben het overhemd voor mijn man ontvangen. Echt helemaal geweldig! Onze dank hiervoor. Mvg, Ingrid van der Vlugt

    Ingrid van der V. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 16/01/2013

    Hallo,

     Groetjes Nelleke Pacak-Nijborg 
    -------------------------------------------
     
    We thank you for the good and fast service.
    Tomasz P. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 16/01/2013

    Hello,

     The shirt fits perfect and a delivery within 4 weeks. Great. Thanks a lot
     
    Gerrit R
    Gerrit R. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 16/01/2013

    Thank you for your help. I recieved the trousers.

    Could you send the invoices of the jackets, who were send this week. 
     
    Thank you for all the good service.
     
    Yours Sincerly,
     
    Vincent C
    Vincent C. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 16/01/2013

    Thank you for your fast responce and I must say "great service"

    Richard Van Der H. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 10/01/2013

    Dear iTailor,

    Thank you for the quick answer and the quick shipping. alltough i cant trace it with the codes i trust you on youre words.
    you've been a great help!
     
    Greetings,
     
    Sam Van Parijs
    Sam Van P. (Belgium)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 10/12/2012

    Thank you for your response. This morning I received my package.

    thank you  very much!
     
    Regards, 
     
    Mr. Hartensveld
    Michel H. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 03/12/2012

    Thank you for your very quick reply.

    I have just put in a new order for a black shirt, with a nice orange
    twist, (1 Shirt(s)
    Objectnr. No.202614)
     
    I look forward to the next shipment and the sample dispatches
    particularly, Like I'v said: especially classic colours en patterns, like
    straigt colour, herringbone and (baby) pin dots etc. have my interest.
     
    Kind regards,
    Erik
    Erik B. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 03/12/2012

    Everithing is allright now, thanks for everything.

    Terrific service……….
     
    Thanks again.
     
    Best regards,
     
    Tom.
    Tommy M. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 03/12/2012

    I am very pleased by your products and will certainly be ordering more of them in the future - as will some of my friends to whom I have recommended your website.

    Thanks again,
    Kind regards,
     
    Koen Knaapen
    Koen K. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 02/10/2012

    Dear Sir,

    Today we received the grey pants in good order!
    Thank you very much for your great service, I really appreciate it!
     
    Kind regards,
     
    S. Bierhoff
    Suzanne D. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 29/09/2012

    Dear, 

    Have received my order to day, and fit perfectly. Thank you.
    Very soon you will hear from me again!
     
    Sincerely, Desweemer Jimmy.
    JIMMY D. (Belgium)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 26/09/2012

    Hallo iTailor Team,

    I have promised that i will send you a message when i haven received the shirts, well it is happened.
     
    I haven received all the shirts in a perfect condition and the are wonderful, all the the members are very pleased with them.
    So i will thank you for your kindness and your patience to make such a beautiful thing.
     
    With  the greet off all the members and me of course,
     
    Huib H.
    Huib H. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 26/09/2012

    Hello iTailor, I received my 'own' designed shirt today. And I'm very happy with the quality and workmanship. My father and my brother are both very excited too and they asked me to make 1 for them aswell. 

    Levi van der B. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 26/09/2012

    Thank you very much  for the unexpected surprise, a 15% disocunt. I will certainly make use of it before the end of the month.

    I will tcertainly recommend your company to my colleagues.
     
    Yours sincerely, Tonnie S.
    Tonnie S. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 26/09/2012

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Thank you very much for your answer. Opposing child labour and taking care for good conditions for the employees are important issues for me as customer, so I’m glad to hear this from you!
     
    Yours sincerely,
    Robert H.
    Robert H. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 26/09/2012

    really, exellent work.

    You will be hearing of me again, soon. ....and of some of my friends as well.
    Bert G. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 26/09/2012

    Hi, I just received my second shirt. I received it again after 3 weeks

    and the quality is great! Thanks ! It is almost perfect only a bit to
    tight at my fore and uper arm. The space around my wrist is perfect.
    Is it possible to adjust this for my next order? Regards, Dennis B.
    Dennis B. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 25/09/2012

    Dear iTailor,

    Although I had some bad luck with the first shipping (never received it) and I had to wait for a couple of weeks before a new shirt was send, Yesterday I finally received my first shirt!!!
    It looks good and it fits great. This weekend I will order more shirts.
    Thank you for the good service (I understand that it is at of your circle of influence after you send the shirt).
     
    Best regards,
     
    Leander V.
    Leander V. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 25/09/2012

    Dear Madam/Sir,

    Herewith I would like to confirm that I have received my ordered shirt and am very happy about the quality.
    I also much appreciate the service that you offered to compensate the failing mail delivery by remaking the shirt.
     
    cheers,
    Henk B.
    Henk B. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 25/09/2012

    I received my jeans, and they fit perfectly. thank you very much. With certainty I will order more pants / jeans is the future!!

    Pim O. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 25/09/2012

    I was very excited getting my second –finetuned- shirt yesterday and you did it; you solved most of the problems that others have not been able to solve in the last 18years, bravo!

    Pieter V. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 25/09/2012

    Dear iTailor Team,

    I just received the jacket, so all is fine.
    The suit fits nicely, so I am very happy.
     
    Thanks for your service and I will recommend your company.
     
    Kind regards,
     
    Max J.
    Max J. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 11/09/2012

    Dear iTailor team,

    Yesterday i received the jacket,
    I am very pleased how the jacket fits me.
    You can count on future orders from me.
    Kind regards,
     
    Frank T.
    Frank T. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 11/09/2012

    Hello team Itailor.

    I just got my order yesterday. It is just great.
     
    Thank you all for the good service.
     
    If i need another shirt i'me ordering it by you.
     
    Again thank you for the great service.
     
    Greetings
    Olaf B. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 21/05/2012

    Geachte heer/mevrouw,

    Dank voor uw bezorging. Ik ben erg tevreden over het product dat ik heb aangeschaft en zal in de toekomst vaker gebruik maken van uw service!
     
    Echter, in mijn beleving had ik ook een stropdas besteld. Deze heb ik niet ontvangen.
     
    Kunt u mij laten weten of dit correct is?
     
    Met vriendelijke groet,
    D. van
    D. van (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 11/05/2012

    dear sir,mrs,

    i recieved my shirt friday 23rd already!
    It fits perfectly!
    My next shirt will be one of yours!
    Kind regards, erik h.
    Erik H. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 11/05/2012

    Thank you for your excellent service and quick respons! 

    But today the last blouse arrived, it came two days later.
    So i am very happy, and the quality is perfect, i sure tell about your website around and about the great service and quality!
    I sure know that i come back to order again!
    Thank you so much!!!!!!
     
    Regards
    Febe
    Febe Van W. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 26/03/2012

    The shirt has arrived, it's what I expected, it is beautiful and carefully made irresistible. I am grateful.

    My daughter will find the chic, what do I want more.
     
    Soon I will order a costume.
    goodbye
    Dirk de V. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 26/03/2012

    Good day! Last week I received the shity I ordered . I just want to say that I am very pleased with the great job you people did! The shirt is even better than I had been hoping for! I will recommend iTailor to others out here.

    Thanks! Kind regards

    Pieter A. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 10/03/2012

    Good morning, Not long ago I ordered a custom designed suit for a friend of mine. The problem for this friend was that he could not find any suit that fit him because he is a little bit out of measurement (6XL). I gave you his measurements as indicated on your site. Yesterday he tried the custom made suit, and it fit him like a glove! We were all very happy with the fit, seize and especially the fabric! Your suit is a very high quality, fine fabric and it fits super good. Thank you for your support and the superb quality of the finished product. 

    regards, 
     
    Claudio
    Cecchi C. (Belgium)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 29/11/2011

    Hallo iTailor Team,
    I already received my shirt and it looks really good !!
     
    Thanks a lot for the great service.
    I already told my friends and we will definitely order more in the future.
     
    Thanks again.
     
    Kind regards,
    Francois
    Francois (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 29/11/2011

    Dear Sir, Madam, I want to thank all employees of Itailor. For the shirts I have to make in your business. Matter of good quality and solid finish. I will in future make more use of your company. Furthermore, many responses I get my shirts made ​​especially for the monogram on the shirt. I recommend to all friends to use Itailor.

    Sincerely,

    Leo Goo.

    Leo G. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 29/11/2011

    Dear Sir / Madam,

    Please pass on my sincerest compliments and gratitude to the service staff, the tailors and the management, for itailor.com is providing an excellent service. I am recommending your site to all of my friends. As an example of how good the quality of your shirts is, just the other day I received a compliment from a random stranger about my shirt. Should I ever find myself in Thailand (which, unfortunately, will not be anytime soon, since I am now studying Industrial Engineering in the Netherlands), I would love to take a look at your factory and talk about your business.
    Again, compliments and regards,
    Steven de L.
    Steven de L. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 31/08/2011

    Dear mr. / mrs.

    I would like to thank you for the super fast delivery of my shirt and tie.
    It fits perfect and the quality is very good.
    Thanks and keep up the good work.
    Kind regards,
    Hans S. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 31/08/2011

    Good afternoon

    Today I received in good order my tailor-made shirt. THANKS for this good service!!
    Monique A (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 31/08/2011

    Mijn shirt heb ik binnen de 3 weken ontvangen en ik ben zeer tevreden. Wat betreft prijs-kwaliteit verhouding is dit top. groet, Johan (Netherlands)

    Johan D (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 31/08/2011

    Dear Itailor,

    My husband ordered a custom made suit with you, and he is very satisfied.

    Jacinta R. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 31/08/2011

    Bedankt voor het leveren van een geweldige bloes voor de bruiloft van mijn zwager prachtig op maat en binnen 3 weken thuis . Allen jammer dat je bij jullie nog niet met ideal kan betalen. Maar ga vooral door , en ik zal andere zeker adviseren een bezoekje aan jullie site te brengen en te bestellen . IK vind dat je ontzettend veel waren voor je geld krijgt.

    "Thank you for delivering a great blouse for the wedding of my wonderful brother in law and custom home within three weeks. All bad you are not ideal for you to pay. But above all go through, and I will definitely recommend others to visit your site and bring order. I think you had a lot for your money."

    Andre N. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 22/04/2011

    I received my shirt, much faster than expected. A very nice material, nice finish and a perfect fit. Super shirt. 'll certainly return to your site.

    Thank you. 

    Greetings Y. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 31/03/2011

    Geachte heer/mevrouw,   Bij deze wilde ik graag even melden dat het shirt dit maal in zeer goede staat ontvangen is. Ik vind dat het door jullie goed en snel is afgehandeld, het shirt was dit keer in no time binnen. Verder is het shirt van een goede stevige stof en hij past perfect! echt super. Itailor zal ik zeker vaker gaan gebruiken.  

    met vriendelijke groet, 

    Barry B. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 24/03/2011

    Last order received only three weeks after ordening. Very pleased with this service. Also very content with the product. I am sure this will lead to further future orders, not only by myself but also by my friends and family.

    Jack W. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 24/03/2011

    Mijn overhemd kwam net binnen. En inderdaad alles wat jullie beloven op de website is waar. Ik kon het me bijna niet voorstellen; custom made, goede stof, alles klopt en dat voor die prijs! Een super service waar ik veel gebruik van ga maken. Bedankt! 

    Groet,

    Pim (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 19/03/2011

    Bonjour, Je viens de recevoir les 2 cravates que j'ai commandées il y 8 jours seulement. Elles sont superbes. Merci et à bientôt

    Daniel V. (Belgium)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 11/03/2011

    I bought 2 shirts and I really like them. I am thinking of selling this nice product in The Netherlands. How does it work?  

    Kind regards,

    Freek V. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 01/03/2011

    Bedankt voor het perfeckt passend en mooi shirt ben er erg content mee met vriendelijje groet.

    (Thanks for the nice shirt perfeckt appropriate and

    am very content with it vriendelijje greeting....)

    Hensen J. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 07/02/2011

    I just received my order. The shirt is great, so I'll be ordering some new ones. Thanks for the service!

    Kenny V. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 05/02/2011

    I'm recommending your service to all of my friends, you're doing a great job.

    Tom S. (Belgium)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 20/01/2011

    Hi, Just received my first order. Perfect fit, nice quality, very good fabric... Keep up the good work,

    Regards

    Johann (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 20/01/2011

    Dit is een hele leuke site voor zelf overhemden voor Ad.
    Leuk joh! zelf samenstellen en niet te duur, en ook op maat werk.
    Erg tevreden, en niet te duur.

    liefs A. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 06/01/2011

    Dear sir, madam, I was thrilled with excitement when I stumbled upon your website today. I consider your services a truly groundbreaking idea, that has definitely caught my attention.

    Ivar M. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 06/01/2011

    Dear all,
    I want to compliment you on the quality of the shirt.
    The transition from computer to shirt is done very well.
    Good luck and thanks for doing a great job!

    Jorrit V. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 06/01/2011

    Just a short email to let you know how pleased I am with the third iTailor-shirt I received today. I gave it a light pressing and immediately started to wear it. I look forward to welcoming number four, I hope it will arrive here shortly. You are a blessing to guys with strange sizes like me (thin neck and long arms) who are unable to find fitting shirts off-the-rack. 

    Frits (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 29/12/2010

    Hello, Today my shirt arrived, and I will thank you for the good looking of it, and the nice fabric! Thank you very much!! My next shirt will be an Itailor shirt!!! Greetings, 

    Lex (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 21/12/2010

    Dear iTailor Team,
    Thanks again for the response. I really appreciate your efforts to solve this. The way you have handled this,  if for me also a very positive experience.
    Well done. I will tell my friends about you!
    Regards,

    John v. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 21/12/2010

    Hi,

    I have received the shirt!

    It is right on time for the wedding. 

    Big thanks for your help!

    Thanx!

    Alex N. (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 21/12/2010


    Very good service you let me know.I am looking forward to see my shirts. I hope they will be OK then I will order some new ones.

    Yours sincerly,

    best wishes from cold Europe
    Arne (Belgium)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 21/12/2010

    Dear Sir / Madam, About six weeks ago, I've ordered a shirt. I'm very happy with it, and I wanted to recommend this site to family and friends to order their shirts at this site instead of ordering in a shop. 

    René (Netherlands)
  • iTailor Ervaringen : 21/12/2010

    Thanks you very much! And, thank you for the beautiful shirts!!

    Thank you very much for all your effort. And again thank you for the nice shirts! I have recommended you to several friends and they all ordered all-ready shirts! I hope your service will continue. Thank you.

    Pieter (Netherlands)
Customers Photo Reviews
button Next button Back
  • Thank to you ! You're best My new shirt
  • This is the look I ALWAYS wanted with this custom Black overcoat with precise specifications. I ordered today the tan and grey. The navy blue will be ordered around Christmas. You have a LOYAL customer here! Richie also is the best.
  • I wanted to just reach out to you and let you know how awesome you and your team are!!!!

    You all were very accommodating to our needs and time constraints. You all did a great turnaround on Adam's suit and it was absolutely one of a kind...amazing!!! Our wedding was a hit and his suit was everything!

    Once again, thank you and thank you for being a part of our NYE 2016 wedding!

    Sincerely,

    K & A
  • Hello!
    I ordered a suit last spring and wanted to share some pictures.

    Cheers,
    Nox
  • Thankyou soooo much for the suit !
    It was too hot for the jacket but I had
    So many comments on the suit I even wore it back in England for the other celebration we had, I will recommend you to everyone .
    Many thanks again Steve.

  • Hey guys here are some pictures from my wedding my whole wedding party had on Itailor shoes, suits, vests,shirts, and even custom ties all from Itailor, just thought you might like the photos for your site or something, everything fit great by the way.
  • Dear sir,
    Thank you for the very well made suit which was a big succes at a wedding last summer.
    Here is me wearing it in front of the town hall in Antwerp, Belgium.
    best regards,
    Randall D.
  • Hi Richie,
    This is a follow-up email to extend my appreciation in getting my issues resolved with my custom shoe orders. I'm very satisfied with the level of services. The final result is very fulfilling and I will continue being your loyal customer.

    Thank you, Momo Kamara

    P.S. I will like to contact your upper management to share my appreciation for your excellent service.
  • Dear iTailor,
    I send you here attached a couple of pictures of a few items I
    designed on iTailor, together with my review, as a happy customer.
    If you think this is worth a discount coupon, I will be happy to use
    it for my next shirt!
    Best regards,
    Nicola.
  • Dear Sir/ Madam,
    Please find attached some pictures of myself in the suit we ordered
    through yourselves.
    I am hoping to order some trousers again in the near future.

    Kind regards,
    David M.
  • Hello iTailor,
    Attached to this message you will find photos of me in each of the last two shirts I ordered from you.
  • Hi,I'm T.Joya.

    A wear product picture(JT16807-1&JT13369-1) is attached.

    10%discount coupon is used and you make them order.

    Thank you.
  • Arrive..perfect ... thank you!
  • Hello guys and girls at iTailor :)
    First off, I have recieved both parts of the suit now, I shall explain all.
    The suit fits EXACTLY right, really comfy and I can move in it, which is VERY unusual haha :)
    My only issue is that the jacket is a bit short, however, this is NOT your fault, it is mine. I thought a 29 inch jacket would look and feel right, but with this outfit, I should have gone with a 31. Again; this is my fault entirely and nothing to do with you. You guys have been FANTASTIC!! Calm, patient, kind, clear and above all, very respectful.
    The product you have given me is EXACTLY what I asked for.
    I will be placing another order for a new jacket in the same colour, and size as this one; but 31 inches long.
    I will however, do that when I get paid.
    I know that this is a long email, but your suit looks fantastic, I havent had all the creases pressed out but I have attached some pictures.
    The jacket length is my issue, and I know for next time, you guys have been brilliant and I will be reccomending you to ALL of my colleagues, and a few clients. Especially if the next jacket I order comes out as good as this suit.
    Sincerely and all the best,

    James Joseph Woodroffe
  • I am totally satisfied with my itailor products!
    Both the shirt and suit are custom made by itailor, definitley will be purchasing again!
  • I am writing to say that for £99 exc delivery and vat my husbands coat is so superbly warm and well made that he is had nothing but compliments about it since returning to work. The length is perfect as he loves long coats which you simply cant buy on the high street anymore. The material is such heavy gauge that it swishes around his legs perfectly and it looks amazing. It feels so personal to him that he cant stop wearing it. It is quite simply amazing value for money. The boots are perfect too and they are his third pair of shoes from iTailor and to date they have all stood up well to heavy wear.I am so happy he can call the shots from now on as to what lengh of coat he wants to wear.

    Thanks iTailor
    Item number Coat - IT311156-1
    Item number Boots - IS3412-1

    The picture attached is my husband wearing both the new coat and shoes on Christmas day
  • Thanks for yet again a great fitting waistcoat! Made my christmas outfit complete.
  • Thanks iTailor, please see my suit and shirt which I designed for my recent wedding. Great service and quality as always!
  • Two very happy young men with their tailor made suits from iTailor, excellent service and superb quality and finish, thank you, love from Ireland.
  • Here is the good fitting suit, looking forward to doing more business with you.
  • My Daughter is Wedding with my iTailor Suit - E.P.C

    Congratulations from iTailor Sir!
  • Here is a picture of me in my custom iTailor suit that I specially ordered for my wedding! Everybody loved how amazing it was! Great suit, even better price. Thanks again for the great suit! Looking forward to adding many more to my closet
  • Good fitting 2 button suit!

    iTailor Suit Review, Smart Dress Jackets
  • Hello,

    I received the tuxedo I ordered (for my upcoming wedding) exactly one month to the day from ordering it. That impressed me. In addition, all of the reviews were correct: the quality is amazing and the suit is beautiful! I sent an email with pictures to all of my groomsmen (11 men), and even tried to get my dad to buy one. Personally, I will be ordering more. I will be pushing iTailor to every guy I meet. I do not even know if I need shopping at the stores any more... Thank you!!!
    A super satisfied customer

    Joshua Morales
  • Estoy muy contento con la calidad, precio, fecha de entrega. Seguro que repito.

    I am very happy with the quality, price, delivery date.

    F. R. (Spain)
  • Yet another brilliant iTailor suit from you! The quality is outstanding, Thanks a lot!
  • Great made to measure suit and custom made shirt from iTailor
  • This 2 piece suit is my 2nd order from iTailor and I am very impressed, fits perfectly, exactly as it looked with the online designer and the price is great. Look forward to ordering more items very soon. Thank you.
  • Voor het trouwen zocht ik een goed zittend pak en niet al te prijzig en met een maatje meer is dat in de gewone confectiewinkels best wel moeilijk al dan niet onmogenlijk. Na veel zoekwerk in Nederland kwam ik via internet bij ITailor na verbaasd te zijn van de vele mogenlijkheden zag ik de prijs en viel bijna van mijn stoel van verbazing...... voor een maatpak ZO goedkoop!!!! Na snelle levering paste ik de broek enz en het was super!!! wat paste dat fantastisch zeg!!!! en op de trouwerij zelf ook nog veel complimenten gekregen. ITailor jullie zijn een godsgeschenk voor de dikkere man!!!!

    For our marriage I was looking for a good fitting not so expensive suit and because finding a suit that fits a larger man is difficult to do I started looking on the internet. And then I found ITailor!! after being flabbergasted about all the possibility is of how you can make your suit I found out that the price was more then reasonable. After fast delivery I tried on my pants and it fitted like a glove!!! and on our weddingday I got a lot a complement of my suit. ITailor you are a godsend for the biggerman!!!

    iTailor ervaringen pak, Pakken
  • Just received my custom made itailor suit and I am very impressed. The fabric is good quality, measurements were good (got a slim fit), the look is expensive but the cost was cheap. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Good job itailor.com
  • My name is Nilton, I live in Brasil and this is my iTailor Suit. The fabric and the finishes are excelent, the fit is perfect and the price is the better! this is the first of many iTailor suits Thank you iTailor!
  • Merci, pour votre costume Itailor je suis vraiment satisfait par la qualité du costume TUXEDO Luxury Black

    Thank you for your costume Itailor I am really satisfied with the quality of the costume Luxury Tuxedo Black

    F. P. (France)
  • Picture of my grandson, it would make me very proud to have these pictures online. I have orders for jeans for both my grandsons and as soon as they arrive I will take photo of them dressed casually and send to you. We were so please with his prom suit,shirt and tie, the finish and very high standard of tailoring was magnificent. I have also had 6 shirts and a ladies blouse of the same standard thank you all again.

    Michael Reynolds
  • Dear Sirs,
    the suit I ordered from Itailor is of absolute top quality . This picture taken during a gala evening on a luxury transatlantic cruise shows me proudly wearing it.
    Of course..also the shirt is Itailor made. The refinement of this garment is simply unique and wearing it ...it is a pure pleasure. The attention to the smallest details is simply incredible.

    You can not go wrong ordering from Itailor.

    Best regards

    Alberto,Txxx,Italy
  • Dear iTailor,

    Hereby a brief review and some pictures of me for your Facebook page.

    I ordered my first shirt a couple of weeks ago and I am more than pleased with it. Measuring sizes is ultra simple with short instruction video is which tell you what sizes are meant. If you never wore a tailor-made shirt - it fits like a glove, miles ahead of anything you can buy in a regular store. The delivery was quick, the fabric is thick and the finish excellent. Organic cotton made sure a made a responsible buy as well. About to order two more, big change iTailor will be my sole supplier when it comes to dressed business shirts!

    kind regards, S. de Laaf
    The Netherlands
  • A very satisfied iTailor customer with his new garments!
  • Our stylish customer in his fine custom made suit!
  • iTailor Matching Suit for our customer is great wedding!

    Custom Made Suits, Wedding Suits
  • The shirt is a hit! Fits great, looks super sharp, and the ladies dig it so far! Will be ordering MANY more!
  • Dear iTailor Team,

    A few months ago I have received from you a tailored made grey suit. The quality and the cut of the suit are fantastic. I am very pleased with the suit and I am sending you some pictures I will defiantly order again from your site soon.
    Thanks again
    and Best Regards,
  • Thank you so much for your generosity and fantastic business ethic!!! I am impressed with your kind responses and all of all fantastic clothing!
  • Dear iTailor.com,

    I purchased custom fit suits and shirts for my wedding. The experience was fantastic! Quality of the product was second to none and my guys we much happier with a great quality, custom suit better than renting a used tuxedo.

    Here is an image of my daughter walking me down the aisle in just before wedding.

    Thanks iTailor.
  • Thank you ITailor, Once again a fantastic suit...! The complete Gabrielli family have ordered them. Thanks alot! Love the quality. Fantastic!
  • Dear iTailor Team,

    A few months ago I have received from you a tailored made grey suit. The quality and the cut of the suit are fantastic. I am very pleased with the suit and I am sending you some pictures I will defiantly order again from your site soon.
    Thanks again
    and Best Regards
  • Hello I-tailor, I have received the shirts. Great job!!
  • Picture of me in my iTailor suit New Years Eve attached!
  • Thank you so much iTailor!
  • Thank you for making my beautiful designs into these shirts for my sons 21st birthday. Everyone commented how good he looked in them.
  • Hello iTailor Team

    My first iTailor experience, and very satisfying !
    The fabrics are first class, the fit is excellent and the customizing gives it an extra touch.
    Good job. I will be placing another order for sure !

    Kind regards
    JLA
  • Just received my white tailor made suit in the post and i just wanted to say that it is better than better and it is more amazing than I expected. This is going to be my wedding suit and when I tried it on it felt wonderful and fit perfectly. Thank you from my fiance and I. I will be recommending you to everyone and will be using you again for sure

    -The Happy Couple, Anna and Anthony

    Congratulations from iTailor!
  • I love ITAILOR!!! I have purchased 7 shirts and one 3 piece suit all in one month!. So great, I cant wait to order more. I was nervous ordering a suit online, but its hands down the best suit I own now.
  • Thanks iTailor for this amazing custom made shirt, think girls like it too!
  • This is my perfect dress shirt! Best Regards to iTailor!
  • Thanks for getting my iTailor Suit, iTailor Shirt and tie to me on time for our friends wedding day. I am very pleased with the quality and superb value for money. I received lots of positive comments. I have recommended iTailor.com to all my friends and will definitely order from you in the future.
  • Thanks iTailor. I have ordered a lot of online custom shirts over the past 2 years but this is the first photo I have ever uploaded. I think I have found the right measurements for iTailor shirts now. Slim fitting, but still very comfortable to wear. I used to sacrifice comfort for that very slim fitting style, but I think these new measurements hit the spot.

    A big thank you to the person at iTailor who patiently worked with me via email to add my Tailor style measurements. I feel very confident in ordering again and it is great knowing I would not have to worry about measuring my body over and over again...for now.
  • Hello iTailor team,

    Here you can see my iTailor shirts collection! And soon will be increased.
    The fabrics are amazing and fit perfectly! Totally recommended!

    Thank you!

    J.A.
  • This was us on our wedding day last Monday.
    Thank you ever so much! - Menno & Muriël
  • Le camicie sono ottime considerato il rapporto qualità prezzo. Il sito
    online è molto facile da usare , si potrebbe migliorare la traduzione.
    Complessivamente sono molto soddisfatto dei vostri prodotti servizi.
    Sisto Aguzzi
  • I have just received my 2nd short from iTailor. Again I am overwhelmed with the result. Absolutely love it. The quality is top notch and the fit is superb. I went for a semi casual shirt with some edgy details like the contrast colour button threads and the diagonal button holes. You cannot find fault in the workmanship. The shirt again arrived in good time. I could not be happier. Will definitely be ordering more! We also have a blouse coming for my fiancée.
  • Special shout out to my friends at itailor for customizing my shirts for this photo shoot. Good Job, guys. I am a customer for life.
  • Hello,

    I would like to thank iTailor for their custom fit shirt. I ordered it 2 weeks before my wedding and it was delivered just in time. It was a very nice shirt for a magic moment.

    Thank you Itailor!
  • My tailor made dress shirt!
  • Great job! The shirts we a huge hit!! Thank you!
  • I am extremely happy with both the shirts I ordered from you. The material is great and the shirts have a real quality finish. I love being able to design my own shirt, making them unique to me. I will be ordering more, no question. And delivery is always within the stated time. Very happy.
  • Hi,
    Just received my shirt and love the quality of the material and the accuracy of the measurements. One of the cheapest shirts I have bought and certainly the highest quality.
  • It looks good! I will order one slightly bigger next time! - Isaac Kight
  • Dear iTailor,

    Hereby a brief review and some pictures of me for your Facebook page.

    I ordered my first shirt a couple of weeks ago and I am more than pleased with it. Measuring sizes is ultra simple with short instruction video is which tell you what sizes are meant. If you never wore a tailor-made shirt - it fits like a glove, miles ahead of anything you can buy in a regular store. The delivery was quick, the fabric is thick and the finish excellent. Organic cotton made sure a made a responsible buy as well. About to order two more, big change iTailor will be my sole supplier when it comes to dressed business shirts!

    kind regards, S. de Laaf
    The Netherlands
  • Good day, I just recieved my shirt in the mail today and once again it is fabulous.
  • Hey iTailor!

    My 3 piece suit was a hit at the wedding!! thank you all so much. here is a picture of me with the groomsmen.

    Craig Trevor Weichmann
  • Hello guys,
    I’m the guy with the red & white shirt in the picture, as you already acknowledged.
    The shirt fits so damn well. It’s the best shirt under $50 that I own. I like it so much that I wear it all the time.www.iTailor.com it’s the most friendly site I could find and I’ll surely use it again.
    I only ordered one shirt to see how it fits, I’m pleased with the result and I will order more soon.
    I love the colors and the materials to choose from.
    I’m planning to buy custom suits as well.
    Thanks guys,
  • Hi iTailor,
    I am just writing to say thank you for my tailor-made shirt. I received this for my brothers wedding and I was extremely impressed with the quality of the material and the fit. I am so impressed that I don’t think I will be buying any more shirts off the shelf. Being tall, I find it very hard to find a shirt that fits me well, and all to often have I ended up having to put up with something too short, or too wide for my size. No longer will this happen, because I can visit your website knowing that I can have comfortable fitting clothes at a very reasonable price.
  • Custom Made Shirt Review
  • I have a lanky build, so finding a suit to fit is no easy task. Not to mention for only $200! This is the second suit that I have ordered from them, and I am very impressed. The stitching quality is top notch, and everyone asks me where I got it! I will definitely order all my suit from them and them alone. By far the best deal I could ever find!

    Sam J. Oklahoma, USA
  • Classic pic!
  • Hello,

    You can find A picture of my custom-maid Tailor clothes.
    The idea that I can custom my shirt is so nice! The price a nice too!
    I adviced it to all of my friends. And I am waiting for my jean that I will receive in few days
    Thank you.
  • This message is to let you know that I am very happy with all orders (2 suits, 3 shirts, and one tie) I have received from you. I like the materials, and specifically your professional work done. Below is a picture of one of your shirt. By the way, I have ordered one more suit and three more shirts.

    Thanks

    Yao. K

    Canada.
  • This is to inform you that today I have received the Jeans, I also wish to tell you that I am very pleased with the item and the workmanship. Will make another order soon.
  • I am very pleased with the quality of materials and workmanship of this garment and have already recommended your site to a number of friends and aquaintances and I will definitely be ordering again in the future.
  • Thought I would take a picture of the suit and tell you that I love the styling and I love the suit. Thank you very much
  • Thank you very much for the shirt. It is perfect! I will order again in the future for me and my company.
    Thank you again.
  • Came out beautifully! Thank you iTailor!
  • Hi, I just received my shirt. This second shirt I ordered is perfect. The first one I did not provide the correct measurements. I love the shirt, love the quality and how fast it arrived to my door.
  • I ordered a shirt and the result is perfect. The delivery is fulfilled. No surprise. I am very satisfied. I will now order a suit
  • To show i am a superpromoter of ITailor and to redeem my discount
  • The shirt and quality are fine, and I am thinking of continuing to be your customer and also use you for my company is shirts - Vasilios Liaskos
  • Dear Itailor team,

    Recently I purchased a shirt and a vest,
    I am very satisfied with them. They fit perfectly and the look GREAT!
    Many thanks for the tailor made clothing that you provide.

    With kind regards,
  • I now have 6 of ITailors shirts and will soon be ordering 2 more, they are incrediable quality and fit perfectly. I can order shirts which match colour schemes for weddings and other events.
  • Dear sir - madam,

    My name is Jiaqi Qxxx and today i received my custom made shirt. After unpacking it eagerly i was really stunned at how good it looked. I love the fabrics colors, details and the way it fits me! Absolutely high quality also, really a fabulous job. It certainly exceeded my expectations.

    I will definitely order again!

    Kind regards,
    Jiaqi
    The netherlands
  • Hello,
    this is the first shirt I have ever ordered on Itailor. I have to say it, the fit is absolutely stunning and the quality is also outstanding. When you wear one of these shirts you feel like you are wearing a masterpiece.
    I always had trouble finding shirts that fit me, but Itailor saved me.
    I will definitely order more shirts and a suit as soon as possible.
  • Dear Robert Blanchard,Thank you so so much for your support and all the business always,we want to continue serving you the best we can always Sir.
  • Hello Itailor team !

    Thank you very much for perfect job ! The shirt is perfect !

    See you for an other shirt in the future.

    Jonathan
  • Louise Talintyre

    Wearing my beautiful ITailor shirt to a cowboy wedding.... Love it! Amazing quality...I NEED MORE!!!
  • my first ever tailor made shirt from iTailor!

    Great fit, and shirt feels very good quality. Excellent for the price, and I will definitely order more shirts and probably a suit also.

    Thanks very much!

    David Griffiths
  • This is my fourth shirt I bought from iTailor, and my favorite. At first I ordered a long sleeved model, with the standard sizes. it fits great, although the sleeves are a bit long. not a problem, I am a warm type of guy, so after that, I ordered 3 short sleeved shirts. all diferent because of the many options you get on iTailor.

    The fabric is soft and sturdy, and always comfortable. and people around me notice them. colleges always compliment me on these shirts, and my manager ordered a shirt from iTailor bout 2 months ago! the news is spreading, so I expect more colleges to take this step.

    This pink one is my favorite. de colors are fresh, but the model and contrast in the collar makes it perfect for at work, but also in my free time.

    And now, because the winter is coming, I am planning on ordering 2 more long sleeved shirts. I have got the ideas, now work them out!
    end of my short review.
  • I received my first order just about a week ago, and promptly placed another order. I am so happy with the workmanship and the fit, especially since I am difficult to fit. The details were impeccable and the price is extremely reasonable. The euro-slim size was just right for me -- not too blousey, but still not constricting.
  • iTailor merchandise fits perfectly and is made personally for you with each order. Quality and prices are both excellent.
  • I was hesitant to buy a shirt online at first, but once I did some research on the company, read some reviews, and checked out the website I was comfortable enough to try it out. I received my shirt a few weeks later and am extremely happy! I am now getting ready to put an order in for more and can not wait until they get here. What a genius idea!
  • Bijgaand als bijlage een foto van mijzelf met het door itailor perfect
    gemaakte overhemd.
    En ik zal Itailor bij iedereen aanraden om bij jullie te kopen.


    Attached as an appendix a picture of myself with it by itailor perfect
    made shirt.
    Itailor and I will recommend to everyone to buy with you.
  • Dear I-tailor. I would like to thank you for the amazing fitting blouses. This is the second blouse I have received. I am waiting for the other two, which I orderded 3 weeks ago. I am feeling thrilled when I wear one of my I-tailor blouses. More -Itailor- pictures are coming... Many thanks, Lots of Love from Holland!
  • Great designs, I have a few shirts and will be ordering my suit very soon. Thanks
  • Hello, I am more than happy with my iTailor shirt It is really nice to get a shirt that finally fits and looks great. I am looking to order more shirts now I have one and know that they are just what I need. Thanks - G.P.
  • I really enjoyed having this fine shirt made for me.....thanks again. I am an artist and got fancy with the picture of your shirt I ordered - Mr. Tony Jazz!
  • Today my shirt has been delivered.

    I must say that the shirt is SUPER!! Good quality and it fits perfectly.
  • Thank you, My order arrived on time with very good quality. Will order again soon! - David Merly
  • Mr.Cecil smiling in his custom made Shirt and Jeans
  • Hello, The fabric is White 1612-1 and it’s the best fit so far. Every shirt that I get, I’m trying to change a bit the measurements and I’m confident the next time I’ll get the best one. - Andrie Gherdaff
  • Hello,

    I would like to thank iTailor for their custom fit shirt. I ordered it 2 weeks before my wedding and it was delivered just in time. It was a very nice shirt for a magic moment.

    Thank you Itailor!
  • Hello I-tailor,
    you have made a perfect suit for my wedding last September!
    Delivered on time, fits well, and I received many many compliments on our special day! - Rob Leereveld
  • Very very nice. I appreciated it a lot, very good manufacture. I will surely buy more products.

    You know in Italy there are a lot of manufacturers for shirts but I preferred yours because your site gives me a lot of more chance to built my ideal shirt and garments!
  • The most perfectly fitting shirt I have ever worn! set off with a perfect satin tie
    I can’t wait for my next order to arrive!!
    Freddy Carter.
  • My iTailor Shirt - Lucas Roberto from Brazil
  • Hi
    This is the iTailor suit you made for me and it fits perfect.
    I will be ordering some more iTailor garments in the new year.
    Thanks
  • Here is my white linen shirt. Do I look good?
    Itailor thank you very much!!
  • iTailor Garments on Stage in Denver!
  • The order worked and got a perfect fit. I encourage iTailor customers to play with the shirts they buy. My first shirt was a simple one, buttons matching the shirt colour, but now, i am combining three colours and that seven better.
  • http://alice-inherwonderland.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-on-itailorcom-and-new-project-ft.html
  • http://alice-inherwonderland.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-on-itailorcom-and-new-project-ft.html
button Next button Back

Become out Fan.

Send us suave reviews

Receive 10% Discount

Send us a link for you review

VDO Reviews Customers

button Next button Back
Send us a link for you review